Funny

in #moral7 years ago

*So Touching :'( :'(

A boy said to his father "I saw a girl and I want to
marry her. She is so beautiful and she has
gorgeous eyes." The father answered his son "Of
course son, let’s ask for her hand in marriage."

When the father saw the girl, he admired her
beauty and he told his son, "You don’t deserve
this girl, she needs someone who has experience
in life and she can depend on, someone like me."
The boy was surprised by the attitude of his
father and he told him, "She will marry me, not
you." They started to fight and finally they
decided both to go to the police station to solve
their problem. When they told their story to the
police officer, he told them: "Bring the girl so we
can ask her about her opinion about this."

When the officer saw the beauty of the girl he said to
the boy and his father, "You both don’t deserve
her, she needs someone who has prestige like
me." The 3 men started a fight and decided to go
to the minister to solve their problem. When the
minister saw the girl, he said, "She deserves to be
married to a minister like me." The prince heard
about their problem and called them all to help
them solve it but when he saw the girl he said,
"This girl will marry me."

All the 5 men started to
fight. Finally, the girl said, "I have the solution! I
will start to run and whoever catches me first, he
will be my husband." When she started to run, the
boy, his father, the police officer, the minister and
the prince started to run to catch her. Suddenly
the 5 men fell into a deep hole. The girl looked to
them from the top and she said “Did you know
Who am I? I am the Temporal World!!! People
want to run to catch me, they are racing to have
me. By doing that, they forget their God, until they
end up in their grave and won’t have me...."

Moral lesson!!!

Don't forget God because he didn't
forget to wake you up today. If you're grateful
stop and thank God by typing "Thank You God"_20170829_183102.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41