This is mosque photos

in #moques5 years ago

Screenshot_2018-11-05-02-07-48.png

Hello friends hope you are all good at the moment in front of your mobile you can see that this post is my post that I originally created this post originally with the same view that i actually took my screenshot 30 and then took my screenshot so you must all of me Do this boot up command and do not forget to share and post my life

So friends, now you see the picture of what is the mosque, this mosque is in my country and our country is called Muslim country. In this mosque, we all should pray for five times, it should actually be made for Muslims.

Sort:  

You got a 31.62% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @sujun! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93