Sort:  

I am excited to use MOOTENS.org/github to use technology to the most of my advantage! Thank you George

You are working on a lot of things, and have lots of projects. Yes this is great, But how are you providing value?

I see your resources are neatly in line, and every link works great, looks great. But really what value are you providing?

I see tutorials on your steemit, on your MOOTENS.org.livestream

But those tutorials are deep in rabbitholes of projects you are working on. There is no clear path to get to where you are at. At least that is how I feel after Consuming your content. Also, like your dad said, you need to decrease the amount of time for content. The long form content is beneficial, but not if no one is listenting to it. Yes you are learning from performing, recording, doing it, but it would be MORE beneficial to focus on shorter form quick value for audience engagement.

I mean look at your steemit. You have no engagement, except the engagement you force.

You are proviging value, but I fear the value is not reaching the potential it can, and you have not broke past 100 followers on all of your linked MOOTENS.org resources combined.

Yes you are growing. I want you to continue. I will continue to follow as long as you continue to post, but again, I want you to use technology to the most of your advantage. I want you to be your best, and live your best life as efficiently as possible. I love you.

follow on [TracieDang.com](https://TracieDang.com]

Awesome! I need some help navigating your github page! Can you clean up your repositories please? Thank you

Cool George! When Are you going to work on the album we recorded? I saw it on the MOOTENS podcast, but wondering if you were going to release a mastered version? I think I remember you mentioning it, but excited to see MOOTENS.org/music up and running. Rock on dude!

I can go on your website MOOTENS.org just fine, but I am not sure how I can use that, what it is, how it works, or anything past I know it is MOOTENS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43