Moose Monday 🐴 Where the deer and elk are also welcome!

in #moosemonday6 years ago (edited)

shasta2018nov5th47moosemonday6io.jpg

shasta2018nov5th47moosemonday0io.png

Straight off the camera and
resized missed the ear till she put
them back to listen.
Quite the withers and moosetache!
This was out the back door last July.

shasta2018nov5th47moosemonday7io.jpg

I hear that click click click!

shasta2018nov5th47moosemonday8io.jpg

Camera used Nikon D7500

Clicking the photos makes them bigger
Click again zooms them in

shasta47greens8.png

Photo Contests by @photocircle

#dailypetphotography by @dpet & @kona

#moosemonday by @shasta

shasta47greener7bars.png

Other Goodies You Might Like

Shoe shadows are needed this week!
@melinda010100!

🌏 https://steemworld.org/
by @steemchiller
Weekly Support 12

🐰 @dustbunny and @dustsweeper 💨

shasta47greens8c.png

Photos • Words • Small Bars
by me @shasta

November 5th 2018
3:33 PM Alaska

Take Good Care Everyone
Enjoy ❤ღ And Stay Awesome

shasta2018july30th47photocircle7io.png

Sort:  

Great photos. Moose are monsters. I was driving through the Utah mountains with a friend when we rounded a corner and a moose was standing in the road. It was gigantic and scared the shit out of us! Your's looks a bit more cuddly.

Thank you very much @rt395!
That they are, knock the legs out the whole body
comes through the window, and they don't have
much fear/flight response. Tho a loud flapping
plastic bag can do the trick, perhaps flapping
tarps on trucks keep moose and deer at bay.

Looks can be deceiving on the cuddly lol

You cannot see their eyes in the dark, no reflection, just black! Terrifying!

Inkwells dark and deep rather steep!

Nice statue of a moose. :[)

Wait till you see the moose kraken statue coming
on a future post near you! I been hoarding them ;-)

Hi @shasta,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Thank you very much ❤ @dpet! :-)

Monday is a perfect day for a Moose! Resteeming because I really would like your moose to visit me!

#moosefeed
#elkfeed
#awesome

Moose is loose, what a great big moose, I how much I would love to see that moose on the loose.

Have I got a sign for you @snowyknight!
It will be a future sign, coming soon ;-)
Yaks are welcome also! 🐴

Yay! I love #MooseMonday and I love the photos of that awesome moose. I see those ears going back to listen. Thanks for giving me my moose fix @shasta! : )

You are most welcome ❤ @whatisnew! :-)
I left you a purple blue sunset too ☀

I saw that beautiful purple blue sunset. Thank you soooooo much @shasta!

What a beautiful animal the moose is so unusual to any other animal a class of it's own :)

Almost like a mix of a few other critters, sometimes
they remind me of horses and mules :-)

Yesssss...that's what i was thinking :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49