You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rain Maker Moose🐴 Moose Monday

in #moosemonday6 years ago

Excellent capture (by camera that is)!! I feel like I could almost reach out and pet her but I wouldn't..lol..I've seen what they can do to a person! I hope the clouds lean over as well and they get some relief in CA!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @deerjay!
I almost could, some people do, some don't last long doing so lol
Seen a few videos on tame moose and wild crazy moose.
Nope I'm not going to mess with mooses! lol

Not much relief yet, still growing.

You're very welcome @shasta and not something I would ever try either even if I had moose where I live which I dont..lol!
Sorry to hear that! I hope and pray they get some relief soon!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66