@moonsteem when it mooned and you missed it

in #moonsteem5 years ago

So I was coming back from lunch and I've been trying to stay away from betting games but this on @moonsteem game is very fun to see and play when there is some dividends that are received.

Suddenly I saw this and couldn't believe what I was seeing, I guess is the first time I've seen it go this far, I'll say it mooned really.
wtf.PNG
If you would like to support me by using this referral link I will appreciate it.

Sort:  

A dirty trick to make you think that you can win really big??

It seems like that lol it's hard to win when you are gambling I bet if you plan it properly like trading it will be a good experience. I just recently realized I managed to make $3.5 in profit from trading with current prices.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11