You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHANCE TO GET FREE STEEM | PROMOTION OFFER FROM "MOONSTEEM" ENTHUSIASTS |

in #moonsteem5 years ago

Ah, finally the kid is showing his true colors for everyone to see :)
I knew it all along you whiney little baby. Keep on dwelling in your mum's basement trying to get rich while gambling your life away on a pathetic site which has 5 users playing at a time :D

Afraid? Dude, I have shit to care for in my real-life and won't be shedding a tear for my losses, neither will I chase them like the dog you are. I know that if I will be checking the leaderboard for losses in a months time from now, you will still be the biggest loser. And if not, you wil still be the biggest loser, just for spending your life on this shit that will lead you nowhere, while the actual life is taking place outside, which you are too afraid to try anyways.

And to call me gutless, while you are the spineless piece of shit who talks behinds peoples back but is too afraid of peoples reaction in real life. I know several people of your kind, they usually look away facing me in the street and rightly so :)
child-594519_960_720.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38