You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moon Monday - 12 Last Quarter Moons

in #moonmonday5 years ago

November 9 moon looks astounding. It's like a fantasy and I wish we were really that close to the moon. Seeing it without the use of a telescope. But I think being close could affect our weather and tides in disastrous ways. Not really sure where I got that idea lol. Maybe from a movie lol.

Sort:  

Aww, thanks @watersnake101! I agree - I've had that same thought... LOL! Oh, and the movie, "Bruce Almighty" immediately came to mind - not sure if you've seen it, but if so, you'll know what I mean! 😊

Haha I knew it bruce almighty lol thanks for that. That movie was hilarious.

You're very welcome, and I completely agree! Hubby & I just watched it again recently, and it never gets old (unlike us)! 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45