You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk by the ocean in moonlight!

in #moonlight6 years ago

Definitely that is one beautiful moon you have there. I think we are staring at the same moon because awhile when i look at the moon, it was beautiful too. Too bad my phone was dead, i have no shots at all.. but i was mesmerize by its beauty.

Sort:  

Thank you so much sweetie 😊 it really was a beautiful moon.
I think we are under the same moon even if it's far apart 😉 sorry your phone died, I know that feeling as I do all posts on mine... Lol
But next Time I'm sure you will capture it.
Have a wonderful weekend. Cheers! 🌹🤗🌹

Its hard to get out with the baby around haha i keep forgetting lot of things.. that night i forgot to bring my powerbank..

Yeah we are indeed correct! Hahaha earth apparently has only 1 moon!!! 🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69