Mistic moonlight

in #moonlight6 years ago

4a945e25-a27a-457d-8ef5-ea6c8f31329f.jpeg


During my night shift I came to this place. A fog layer over the fields with a glied of moonlight.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@oaldamster thanks, it was a lucky-shot made with my mobile,on beautiful location.

You are welcome @aaltje71, it seems you have a kind of 7th sense for making these kind of lucky shots. ;-)

Beautiful!

Die kan zo de Ikea in en verkocht worden!

This post should be more popular.

This is really nice, I would set this as my wallpaper!

wow what phone was this taken on?

Absolutely magical beauty, this is a print on canvas shot!

Wow, that's a great shot - super atmospheric.

Beautiful solitary tree. Solitude is my sole ally.

@benadapt thanks for the positive comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57