Sort:  

The term mooning is getting really more and more accurate. Just like the moon, the sudden rise of Steem price happens once a month ^^ I'm sure this has to do with the same forces as the ones behind the tides and the eclipse and the tellluric forces haha

This was my first thought when I read "Steem is mooning". Thank you for making it a reality!

I am a long time investor with steem. When I hear good news about steem, I am happy with steem. If there is no news, I still enjoy participating steemit conversation.

Bitcoin is up thismorning but Steem is still cheap

That is not the first time price Steem goes up and will not be the latest one. Wouldn't be smarter to buy when it not mooning?

Buy in Thirds...
Sell in Thirds...
Thirds Rule Strategy

sometimes, you just gotta have faith :)

I hear you!

I enjoy riding waves too!!

Up and Down!!!

;)

The universe a wave,
big bang the biggest bubble yet -
you gotta have faith.

Ahh...

Sound waves...

We on the same frequency???

Clearly you do not understand how crypto markets thrive

Edit: And yes it would be wise not to buy now

Upvoting after your edit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43