I Bought 1 000 000 Mooncoin

in #mooncoin7 years ago (edited)

I bought 1 000 000 Mooncoin's
For 0.01 BTC or $21
Mooncoin 97-th place in the Market Cap
Date: 28.05.2017

Well It's a crappy coin , but I think that everything is going up so for the short term I'm willing to risk with this.
And remember I do not advise you to do anything I do. I just make this videos for fun so we can all see what's going to happen. Please make YOUR own research and buy crypto that YOU like and believe!

Sort:  

Why not? It might go to the moon in this crazy market.

I bought over 3 million :-) Who knows where the price will be in one year.

Best time to get moonCoin for urself.ReddCoin less than 2months ago was just like this but now more than 20x that value.was 2 Satoshies but more than 60 Satoshies(language only understood by Crypto enthusiats)Right time to buy MoonCoin

Yes I managed to buy just 300 000 :D

i have 1 million MoonCoins.

Congratulations @daniildimitrov! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65682.90
ETH 3579.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51