Houston, I have landed on the moon...bot

in #moonbot7 years ago (edited)

Houston, the Moonbot has Landed!

We live in exciting times. Randowhale has shut down it services, rumours going around about upvoting services. Steem has dropped. Bitcoin is rising like no tomorrow, and here I stand, holding a minnow’s account identified as @zord189 hoping to strike it rich. I believe that many of us have the same dreams, unless you are totally faithful to a cause.

I was introduced to this new upvoting bot by @perennial and he told me that a frequent contributor can subscribe because it does not limit your posting and it is not pay per post type of upvotes. Sounds interesting and it costs a mere 4SBD. I used to spend more than that on goats.

Definitely worth a try the next month. My simple maths is as follows:-

1 day x 10 posts x $0.40 x 22 days (taking into account lazy days) = USD88 merely from moonbot’s upvotes. (just saying)

Not trying to encourage anything, but it is up to your decision on how many post you want to post a day. For me, I post maximum two posts a day.


Thank You

If you like what I do, don't forget to check out my other posts on my artworks, photography & animations.

I'm also open for

Personalized Steemit Profile Banner,logos & GIFs

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Sketches_Footer.jpg

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.

Sort:  

Well sir it's really a great information about various bots

Yeaps, go check @moonbot out.

Haha, this is naughty, but I like it! 😎😎 i posted more than usual

@kimzwarch, Hahaha who wouldn't? :P

Gotta Korek as much as we could then.

Unfortunately, I must strongly disagree with you and here is why.

At first, I started typing my explanation why I disagree with you here, but it would be a way too long comment.
As well, as I came across this bot recently and did a bit of my own research, but definitively mostly inspired by your article here I made a whole new post about the subject that you may find under my posts titled as Don't Fall Into The Bots Trap! - Do Your Own Research! - My MoonBot Review.

Agree with you on the max 4 post a day. I personally haven't done that many posts in a day. Maximum was 2. Anyways, I was just writing the article in support of my friends on there :)

I have a response on your post . Thanks! :)

I also have a response. My response is available at my blog
Its a full post.

Okay just sent 4 sbd to moonbot.

Welcome brother to the moon :D

Going to the moon!

This is really nice, am gonna try this!!!

Yes try try :D

thanks for the share. Didn't know that Randowhale is no longer in service.

Yeaaa... something is happening up there. :D

Hehe... saw this, got on the rocket... Flying now... lol
(btw, took some friends along... 😆)

welcome aboard the SSZord Shuttle. :D

Haha... Thank you, thank you! Had one welcome drink already wohhh...

Hahaha.... 😏

Seems like Zordawhale brings quite some company to the moon liao...

Come join the escapade! @moonbot

Landed on Moon! ♨️🚀🌛

so good, high fives all around
really though am glad you are showing the "maths" about moonbot

Don't laugh, that's simple maths. :D Welcome aboard m'lady

m'lady, lahf :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71