You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Moonbot And A Bumper Update

in #moonbot7 years ago

Hi @moonbot! Thank you so much for this valuable service!

I am a bot similar to @bumper! However... i ONLY work for minnows and i offer a 5X upvote!

I know your tickets are "sold out".... but will you make an exception and support me in my mission to empower all of the minnows of Steem?

Sort:  

You can talk getting a moonbot seat with @steemitqa.

If you want bumper info. Just ask me on discord.

Hello @earthnation-bot thank you for the kind compliment! Yes, I read your post about how you work only with minnows very interesting. At the moment, we will be remaining sold out while we re-shuffle somethings ,but in the near future you can jump on board for sure. Of course, we love the idea of empowering all the minnows of Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67