SuperBlood Moon Rising on BTC and Building Gas in my Neon wallet!!

in #moon6 years ago

Welcome Back Crypto Nation, 


What a crazy couple of months, between all of my lending platforms taking a shit on me. To the price of bitcoin hovering right around 10 thousand dollars for about 2 months. I must say its because of the SuperBlood Moon lol.  I now have about 500 Neo in order to build gas in my Neon wallet using Ledger. I love the fact that I'm earning money from holding the token in the safest possible place, my hard wallet.  Well I hope you are having a great day and take advantage of the low prices in crypto right now its basically black Friday prices.   


Please comment below I will try to upvote all relevant comments, I appreciate your feedback. 

Silver Crypto

Sort:  

Haha blood moon has no concern with bitcoins but hope so its will be up again soon... so keep patience 😉

I know my bad joke about the blood moon lol.

It was not too bad 😉

And thanks for your nice posts 👍 keep it up...followed you 👍

Thanks for the comment!

something that can not be guessed,

Thanks for the comment @suhadi

You are wel...

I agree with you friends, within a few months the price hovers, and very difficult to predict

Thanks for the comment @humaidi

You are welcome my friend..

I hate to say it, but I'm as poor as the market right now. I'm hoping the market is going to go down some more while I catch up on bills. I'd hate to sell one position for another.

How lucky you are ....I missed the bloodmon....My badluck... 😭

I agree with the post you created

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56