Sort:  

Thanks, @tarotbyfergus.

I love this deck. I haven't touched it much til recently. (What was really bizarre was the one card drawing I selected from The Tarot of Sexual Magic to help me see what's happening...The Tower.)

The Tower Tower of Sexual Magic Most Accurate Psychic Reading Intuitive Jakob Martinez ARTOFLOVE FATHEROFTRIBES TAROTBYTRIBE.jpg

Light and shadow, eclipses happening within the mind and now bodies having the blueprint to embody as the being...

And in ^^this representation, quite a compelling choice to be made.

That is amazing. I will contemplate this for awhile...

Very cool Tarot of Sexual Magic deck... I had no idea that was a thing!

Glad you got to see it! It's a fascinating deck. It's been an interesting challenge for me to read with these. They're uncannily accurate for me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42