Sort:  

very nice your pics from the moon :-) I never happen to see the ISS either. But please allow me to say that you are wrong about the shadow of ISS on the moon. The ISS is lit up by sunlight, not by the earth, hence no shadow on moon.

ISS orbits the earth at roughly 400 km altitude. Take a normal office globe, look for my country, Germany. Now measure from west to east (about 400 km). Now turn that distance vertical on the globe, that's how high it is (low). The moon is 400000 km away (1000 times the distance). Impossible to cast any shadow on the moon for such a small object.

Did you use any special telescope for your pics or just an ordinary camera with zoom ?
But I share your thoughts and scepticizm on NASA, esp. on things like moon and mars.

Thank you so much for your explanation. Glad you enjoyed the pics.
I used a regular point and shoot, Sony Cyber-shot, no tripod.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33