Flat earth and NASA deniers.

in #moon6 years ago

I have been noticing a trend that flat earth is being associated with people who do not believe that we have actually gone to space. I have been testing this out for a few months now and it never fails, every time I bring up the possibility that we are not in space, I get asked if I am a flat earther. Flat earths presence on youtube has been steadily growing in the past few years, which is strange because if flat earth was an actual threat to NASA youtube would treat them like they do the true conspiracy analysts that they have chased off and shut down. So here is my theory, NASA is running scared. Many people are indeed waking up to the scam that is space travel. So NASA has resurrected the flat earth model and is successfully attaching it to NASA deniers. I do not believe that we have been to space and yet I am not a flat earth believer. But by attaching flat earth to it, it allows people to dismiss anything you say about the subject. It is a brilliant strategy I must say, and one that is working. I mean think about it, what are the ramifications if space travel is not possible? Some people have a hard time grasping this. If it is not possible then there are no satellites in orbit, we did not go to the moon, no mars rovers, no ISS, no hubble, etc. It means that NASA is using a fraction of the billions of tax payer dollars it receives each year to fake it. It means that the technology that we have today is being accomplished in atmosphere, which means all of our bills like, cell phone, satellite tv, gps, etc, are overcharged. Flat earth is a Psy op being run by NASA to cover their tracks.

Sort:  

There is a continuing increase in the number of disinformation trolls on SM. Whilst mainstream media and SM is controlled by the shadow rulers it will always be difficult not to be negatively typecast

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47