Full Moon original photo.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #moon7 years ago

After the gloomy afternoon the clouds disappeared and the sky is clear. The Moon is shining high.

The scope was out and here is the picture I just took with my old Nokia N8 through the eyepiece of the telescope.

060920172433.jpg

Original @nelinoeva photo.


My banner1.jpg

Sort:  

This is such a beautiful image of the moon. It looks like a lovely pearl. It has
shining spots.. Are they craters reflecting the sun light at different refractions?
Very dreamy indeed.

Many thanks for sharing my dear @nelinoeva/Neli (Is this your name? hope you don't mind me using it :)

Thank you very much for stopping by . 😀 The Moon is always like a magnet and I can't stop watching it.
Yes, my name is Neli and I am happy if you will use it.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55