Sort:  

Didnt know anything about Steepshot! Thanks for sharing Daniel!

The beauty of the moonlight sweeping across the ocean is hard to beat. I still remember the moon that I saw when I was in Sicily, I never saw a moon like that before - it was almost hypnotizing.

Happy new year !

Wow ! very nice and amazing photo shoots with beautiful water and natural scenes I personally liked it thanks for sharing...upvoted
U5dszW38X6vwFv5S33GamgETifBLitA.gif

Υπέροχη η πανσέληνος. Εύχομαι να είναι τόσο φωτεινό και το 2018.

It's a very beautiful photo. The moonlight and the waves look fascinating! Happy New Year!

wow !the moon photo is a great pics! the colors and the water looks amazing.
happy new year and that 2018 be full of prosperity and success greetings
followed // upvoted and resteem ! giphy (3).gif

Oh beautiful moon and sea. Bless to you

I like it.

wow what a beautiful moonlight.

Wow amazing supermoon @liondani I like it you pictures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50