6° Capricorn Full Moon Italian Cards

in #moon6 years ago

b1a92ace-c158-4f66-a7f0-35d0a5dede04.jpeg


After a period of standstill, the answer arrives in a friendly fashion, perhaps from a friend who had been hiding something under what appeared to be a lie.

The Disgrazia card flew out of the deck while I was shuffling, reminding me to stop and see what this was about...I hear that the relief will come to the one who told the lies.

I heard, "I thought you were too good for me."

The Gran consolazione card tells me that on both sides of this communication, a great relief is to come.

The words that come now would be well-considered and purposeful.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

We need to get together soon for some music therapy! Can't wait to see you again!

Yes we do, @rebele93! Miss you guys. Feeling better finally!

Great to see you sir,really missed you a lot.

Hey @melianasagita, so nice to hear from you. I missed you too!

I needed to hear this... wow. I almost cried, thank you so much for this message - well timed.

Hey @whiteheart, so nice to hear from you, my friend. I am happy that it came at the right time. Hope that the relief is with you now.

Hello sir how are you its so long to hear something from you i am glad that you are back with some amazing concepts.

Hey @christian.danny, great to hear from you! It has been a very busy time for me and I have had to stay offline to keep up with it. Thanks for checking in and being a friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66