Bitcoin Marathon 2018

in #moon6 years ago


Bitcoin is breaking out

Just when many of us were tempted to sell - when many were loosing hope and preparing for the long depressed markets shedding billion after billion from the caps - The ugly bitcoin nuclear winter has seemingly ended!
That big yellow BTC sun is shining strong on the crypto-markets, Spring has arrived and with it - that beautiful Green landscape


I hope you all planted some seeds back when...



~Keep on - Steemin' on~

@generation.easy

Worlds #498 Top Bitcoin Fanatic

Sort:  

Cheers to the next rally and hopefully some strong new flooring to stand on. I really did not do to much but it was at least something.

Was telling a friend a couple of weeks back if he's going get in on some action he better hurry up. Oddly enough he logged out of discord when the bot said current price of BTC. I'll just take that as a "SHIT #$)#)@)@" lol.

lets hope the floor has been set. treading down in the 6k range was depressing

Thanks for adding more joy to my world because I will admit, I was quite gloomy when Bitcoin was low. I mean, I invested a decent amount of money and to see you money just stay low day after day for 4 months! Ha, I'm glad I stuck to hodling... TO THE MOON!!!

Oh thats the crypto markets for ya. Probably going to be the #1 cause for heart attacks in the near future ;)
Good luck on the markets!

I hope your feed breaking out like mine with news of steem going be listed on Huobi exchange. Heck if I’ve ever heard of thisChinese exchange but yay!!! It supposed to be a decent sized exchange.

Yeah. Huobi has been around awhile. I dont find it that big of a deal but everyone in bitcoin always thinks its big when China is mentioned...
And well price pump! Sounds good to me

Or HODL it FIRM!!!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

great post

You got a 1.29% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @generation.easy!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

0.329116000
0xed2ea5eea5e4d5d4c87271cb0f950b75a88ffe89

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86