Is steem about to Explode? Short Video inside!! 🔥🔥

in #moon6 years ago (edited)

Check out this short video I made in my early days of steemit! We have been in a downturn in cryptocurrency space. But you can almost feel that steem could become bullish any day now! Growth has brought us many new faces and with that comes those that see the potential of the platform! With #deletefacebook and mass censorship on YouTube and Google! Keep telling your best people about steem and let's start to accelerate this growth!

Here is the Video, wait for the Sparks to fly!!

Let me know how you feel in the comments, is steem ready for the masses, or our we still building to that ponit? I know myself when work for me ends in a month, I am full steem ahead!!

@dylanhobalart
April 08/2018

Sort:  

This post has received a 31.54 % upvote from @boomerang.

ติตตามผมกลับ และช่วยโหวตให้ผมด้วยนะครับ ขอบคุนครับ

great video

steem is inflationary, it is constantly created each day, it has it's pumps, but in the end don't count on it going up, instead think of it as a somewhat stable and income producing currency to hold, like the USD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79