The Moon

in #moon6 years ago

Moon is the another symbol of love. Sometimes moon makes me so romantic. I don't know why moon make me so romantic ? Moon inspire me for fall in love. When i see the moon i feel something that happen in my heart but i can't explore this thing that happen in my heart. Sometime i thought why the moon is so romantic ? In our country there are lots of poetry man who wrote poet by inspire moon. If moon was't there, they can't ever wrote poet. When i see then moon from my window then i'm going to lost my mind in her heart. There are another way to feel the moon, go to river in full night moon. This time you will see the moon love, you will feel the moon calling you, you will forget your past, you will remember your love from heart. Actually moon gives me hope for live. Comment your feel to see the moon.

pexels-photo-239107.jpeg
Source

The moon calling you.

Sort:  

You are really a romantic person. So find someone and spent time with a full of love

thank u bro !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57097.85
ETH 3049.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30