Markets should be bullish again soon.

in #moon-time6 years ago

I finally realize what I have done. I started moving things in LTC months ago. After that the value of BTC has dropped drastically. From today I'm back onto moving using BTC. That should be enough volume to raise the heavens.
How foolish of me to forget that all the prices are linked to BTC. Sorry for this bearish trend, and I hope you bought the dip/reshuffled your holdings adequately.

See you on the moon.

@RiskDebonair
Irish Writer, Poet & Lover

Sort:  

We hope the markets will rise once again
But no one can predict what will happen recently

I can. With 100% certainty. We are currently experiencing the triple barrel bottom firecracker sidewinder death spiral. From my TA analysis, and based on knowledge of increased trade volume within BTC we are going...

BAM ZOOM STRAIGHT TO THE MOON!

Well I never! How timely on Easter Monday for you to rise to the occasion!

Btc break down, so sad

I wait patiently for a surge

I see that currency prices are broadly low, but my expectation is that currency prices will rise significantly, for example lisk , steem , ripple elct..
Good luck my dear friend @riskdebonair 👍👍😉, all the best for you 😃

I love this bull . hal hal , no bear.

Well I suppose all the people are awaiting for this downtrend to end !

See you on the MOON buddy !

oh thank god you finally realised it and it will help us all a lot ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.79
ETH 3231.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65