#MoodleMadness Giveaway!

in #moodlemadness6 years ago


#moodlemadness.jpg


New Image.jpg

These books are so addicting! The ideas are fresh, fun and easy to do.

What's a Moodle?



20180310_142944.jpg

Here's a few I did recently.



20180311_182925.jpg

Draw a smiley face and then cut it out and wear it.



20180311_182422.jpg

That was fun!



20180311_182856.jpg

Connect the dots to make your own unique design. I chose to make my own constellations. I'm not very good at this. haha



20180311_182558.jpg

And finally, use your left hand to write yourself a love note. I got a kick out of this one. It looks like my 8 year old self wrote this. 😍 😍


I think I love these so much because it's all so random. I get bored easily. I need to be entertained. These books were a steal for a dollar!


I still have 2 of these books to GIVE AWAY. No one really seemed interested in joining my moodling, but I'd still like to give them away if anyone wants one.


Let me know in the comments if you'd like to receive one absolutely FREE! I will choose the winner on Friday 3/16. I will use the Name Picker Ninja to choose 2 winners at random.


So...who wants one?! 😎 😜



Decorative_text_divider_-_central_flare.svg.png
Decorative Border Facebook Cover.jpg
IMG_20180124_142440.png
khackett_red.png

Sort:  

Saw this and assumed it was connected to Moodle the Virtual Learning Environment: Moodle that lots of schools (and other organisations) use for the online part of their courses. Since it's free and open source.

Now that Is cool!
I can use that when I home school my kids!
❤❤

Thank you very much for placing the link. regards

That mask... ❤👍

very good post :) @khackett

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by khackett from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I have to locate here in Barcelona, Venezuela where I get those books. For my daughters to connect with them, we can see that they are fun.

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Hahahahahaha I got scared a bit with the mask on the face

Hmmmm going back to old school days ryt?

This is simply amazing @khackett

Its close to an activity book I had back in highschool. But this one is coooler! I need to find that here in the Philippines!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44