Mixed Mood Clauses

in #mood5 years ago

How about we review our rule all or nothing? Today I don't feel well, all I want is to get under my quilt and get out of there. I don't want to brush my teeth every day. As my father said, I'm a sloppy.

Except for Sunday evenings, I walk 45 minutes every night for fifteen days, but I can't even find power to wear my shoes today. Mom said to leave it for a few days, in vain. I'm a lazy person.

Damn it, I said stop the minibus driver, he's still going, see where he put it down, I'm gonna have to walk.

I became nervous of this waiter; I wanted cheese omelette, I didn't want the omelette with cheese. This is how you do business, while the folks outside are looking for work, while those who use it are what they use.

I'm tired of waiting for people now. Tell me if you're gonna be late, or why don't you leave early? This is officially disrespectful; tree, tree.

Someone just got in the elevator, I've never seen him on the site. And he said, Good morning and I stared like goods, who knows what to think about me. My sister is right, I'm an introvert, not a man.
IMG-1 IMG-2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nodubt from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14