Automn Colours And Poetry! Stay Warm!

in #mood6 years ago (edited)

Fall .....leaves.....fall..... die.....flowers....away

image

Lengthen night and shorten day
Every leaf speaks bliss to me
Fluttering from the autumn tree.
I shall smile when wreaths of snow blossom
where the rose should grow

image

I shall sing when night’s decay
Ushers in a drearier day.

From A Poem for Every Night of the Year.
https://www.amazon.de/Poem-Every-Night-Year/dp/1509813136

image

Enjoy your Day and Weekend in Nature!
As much as You can.

image

It will gift you new and powerful energy, to solve your problems.
Take away your worries!

They come and go like the seasons.
Breath in the last rays of light

image

Prepare for a little darkness to follow.
Stay warm!

Yours @mammasitta
@massivevibration

supporting @welovesteemit

image

Sort:  

As usual, another glimpse of this beautiful world as seen through your heart and eyes ... "You are, so beautiful, to me .."
Thank you for sharing and the inspiration !

Your Friend JTS

🐬🐬🐬

Hello @mammasitta
I really loved this poem. As a poet myself, I appreciate the use of words and language

They come and go like the seasons.
Breath in the last rays of light

Worries do not solve a thing but they only compound problems . Challenges are a part of life and should not define us but rather spur us to face them headlong and be better for it.
Stumbled on this and I am following for great contents.
@edith4angelseu

Autumn is my very favorite season even though some of my friends think that is weird since everything is dying. Love your poetry and pictures.

Just checking the weather on when it a good time to go out!

what an awesome gif ! yeahhhhhh

fantastic poetry, i really love autumn because in this weather the temperature is so good not less not much i love these conditions, thanks for sharing

I used to live in the tropics for 16 years and it was always hot. I enjoy those 4 seasons again. It feels like home

i felt we are the lucky ones to enjoy all four weathers, thanks to almighty god who gives us this special gift.

wow! just amazing.....

sweet ! thanks!

Wow!!!!
Pretty cute looking photography with nice like as poem concepts.
Women like as a flowers. So then you posted beautiful flowers photos bcz you`re woman. Ha ha ha
Really awesome post @mammasitta
Have a lovely day!!

You got it :)

Beautiful photos and beautiful poems. great @mammasitta

beautiful inspirations we all need. right?

Your post attracted my heart now. It is wonderful to watch nice looking natural image collections and great poetry contents.
100% likes with hugs... @mammasitta
Great weekend,,,,

I put all my heart into the "quick" post. I am happy to touch yours.

I am really happy to your quick touch..

What a beautiful nature is autumn, and the vine looks very good, a great wine will come out. Good job !!!

I am drinking the new wine and enjoy every sip of its taste

Nice poem and pictures!

I am very happy that I see your name here again🍒🍒🍒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77