You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's All In Your Head: Step Out Of It And Start Living! [Surf Video Of The Day]

in #mood6 years ago

If it's get windy, you get bigger & better waves to ride on. ;-) Amazing video!

Seems very exciting Marly! And yes, it's all in your head. Why not put something really positive inside it. #MondayMotivation done right. :-P

Sort:  

Unfortunately today it was windy and the waves were little, haha! So it was rather a water fight than anything else :-D

Yeah, #mondaymotivation rockzzzz :-)

Thanks for stopping by, @hungryhustle!

I hope today is not windy and we get to see bigger waves. :-D Do you surf daily or quite often? No wonder "Surfer" is in your name. :-)

Haha, I'm too old for this already :-D I try to surf every 2-3 days, but always need a little break in-between. Last week I surfed two days consecutive. On the third day I couldn't move anymore - lol.

That nickname story is funny because when I joined Steemit I had just begun to surf. Apparently I had a feeling it could become more important to me in the future...:-) Also I liked the ambiguousness of the word surfing - both applicable for the sports in the water and online.

Haha. Interesting background story Marly. Loved it. So, you are surfing daily - The Waves And/Or The Internet. :-D See, you are not that old. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67