You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's All In Your Head: Step Out Of It And Start Living! [Surf Video Of The Day]

in #mood6 years ago (edited)

omg !!!!!! I just never had imagined that you would remember it but as you read through this book you will come to know about the secrets of a successful guy well i was just an idiot playing here and there this book made me a successful entrepreneur and a crypto trader . @surfermarly you actually are really going to increase your mind power and become very successful in life . The best nature I loved about you is the action you took after reading my only one comment Great guy loved it :)

Sort:  

Hehe, well I never forget the valuable advices steemians are giving me from time to time :-) Actually I ordered the book directly after our conversation. Will start reading it soon (currently my family's here so I have no time, but then...)! Again thanks for the hint and your kind words :-)

My beloved @surfermarly,

Please don't read the book.

If you are dull, don't try to be intelligent or clever, but understand what it is that is making you dull.

If you are dull and try to be clever you will join the ranks of those who are pretty dull in their cleverness.

When you are capable of thinking clearly for yourself, are you not then the brightest of human beings?

You are...

Please do read and don't forget to share a post regarding your experience with the book . I would be very much obliged if you learn some value from it ya one thing more @surfermarly have a look on my latest post it is on someone special.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53