STEEMIT MUSICAL MOOD OF THE DAY #106

in #mood6 years ago

And here we are again dear Steemians! Get ready to the next episode of our dearest and now over hundred musical series of posts! \(^O^)/

Depression is a real and serious issue which can affect literally anybody, as a mind issue it has different results and impacts on each one's lives. But despite of how big is it impact on one's life it should be given attention to it. One of my favorite singers of my life committed suicide due to his depression, his musics always have comforted me and made me feel better on the hard times I've been to since My childhood, not only me but a big part of my friends too. I'm sure his life and music have not only help but even saved uncountable fans lives over the world, and it continue will.

Today I would like to share with you the last music that made me cry recently.

I hope you enjoy listening and watching to it as much as I do

Bonus a beautiful fan made Video.

Lyrics

Should've stayed, were there signs I ignored?
Can I help you not to hurt anymore?
We saw brilliance when the world was asleep
There are things that we can have, but can't keep

If they say
Who cares if one more light goes out?
In the sky of a million stars
It flickers, flickers
Who cares when someone's time runs out?
If a moment is all we are
Or quicker, quicker
Who cares if one more light goes out?
Well, I do

The reminders pull the floor from your feet
In the kitchen, one more chair than you need, oh
And you're angry, and you should be, it's not fair
Just 'cause you can't see it doesn't mean it isn't there

If they say
Who cares if one more light goes out?
In the sky of a million stars
It flickers, flickers
Who cares when someone's time runs out?
If a moment is all we are
Or quicker, quicker
Who cares if one more light goes out?
Well, I do

(I do)

Who cares if one more light goes out?
In the sky of a million stars
It flickers, flickers
Who cares when someone's time runs out?
If a moment is all we are
Or quicker, quicker
Who cares if one more light goes out?
Well, I do

Well, I do

Chester Bennington and linkinpark will always be in my head and heart forever ♥

#MAKECHESTERPROUD

Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^


Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

​I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures.

Sort:  

I just upvoted ur post... Keep steeming for better days

Thank you steemcuriosity I'm sure better days are about to come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80