What to write about?

in #moocs6 years ago (edited)

I spend my day binge watching videos from YouTube, Coursera, Udemy, Udacity ( technical courses) most of the time.

I was hoping to start writing articles which sum up all the details of the offerings which are there on these platforms. Like do comparison of one course over the other, distill information from a number of you tube channels and videos to those points which are pertinent and useful rather than everyone going through hour long videos.
Question.png
So here is a list of topics I can think of please suggest which ones should I start with.

  1. Cryptocurrencies and the ones that are going to be hottest in the coming months.

  2. Moocs comparison between Udacity, Coursera, Udemy in technical and computer science domain.

  3. Hottest field in tech, which are the best courses to take and the advantage of one over the other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85