How to make a lot of money in steemit SBD STEEM SP much much mony

in #mony6 years ago

That such appreciated readers, today I really want to write and I'm sure it will be of interest to you, regardless of whether you are a "whale" or a "sardine" as users in this network call themselves to denote that their vote has power.

Before telling you how to do a lot, but a lot of money in this social network, I would like to first, before making you completely rich, understand that steemit is a social network.

What does that mean?

"Social networks are Internet sites formed by communities of individuals with common interests or activities (such as friendship, kinship, work) and that allow contact between them, so that they can communicate and exchange information."

Source: http://concepto.de/redes-sociales/#ixzz54C0Udi7A

To understand the concept better, it occurs to me to define the two words that comprise it.

Network: It is a set of "knots" linked together by a link that allows everyone to be connected.

Social: That has a beneficial effect on the whole society or on some social group.

Then a social network should be defined as the set of people (we users) linked together by a link (steemit) which has a benefit for ALL (The traffic of useful and necessary information that helps us all in many things and allows us to know each other and make a SOCIETY)

I'll clarify this because steemit added an additional benefit: Money

That is not bad, on the contrary it is an additional benefit for sharing your intellectual capacity with the community. However, there is something that worries me.

If I am allowed to share my experience with you before telling you how to make a lot of money, I share:

When I joined steemit a little more than a month ago, the truth had great expectations (and I still have), I started with my publications, hoping to make many friends and of course, a little money, I had read that this would be something like facebook, but I found a worrying reality.

At least it's my experience (if yours is different ahead, share it) steemit "for many it is ceasing to be a social network to become an opportunity to make money.

A social network is already described above, a way to make money is many things more, they can be good as work and strive or they can be bad like drug trafficking, steal banks among other things

I have noticed (in MY experience here) that most people are not interested in your articles, or how good they are, in fact, most of the votes I have obtained in my publications are from users I voted for , that is, they apply the principle of vote by vote (which has nothing to do with the content of your publication), often not even read what is published.

Another thing that I have noticed is that if you are new and you do not have enough SP, forget it, there will be very few who look at you because you can have the best intellect in the world but you do not have money to give so they pass you by and do not even stop to read the published content, I do not say that all users are like that but .. let's be honest, what attracted you to read this article was the title after all no? (Do not worry, if I tell you how to make a lot of money.)

If Juan has 2 SP and 25 of reputation and public an article showing that he found a definitive cure for AIDS, then Pedro has 999M of SP and 70 of reputation and publishes an article saying that a + b = c who you think will receive more votes ?

I do not say not that we seek to make money, in fact if you do a lot you share with me that it will not bother me = D, but what I want to say is that by making money we do not lose the essence of what is steemit, a social network, because that will bring repercussions on everything and it would hurt me a lot that this platform loses its essence and its brilliance.

Oh and by the way, I already told you how to make a lot of money, If you have a lot of SP people will vote very high for anything you post, take advantage of that to publicize quality and revive the meaning of the platform.

Thanks for taking the time to read, if you liked it, even if you do not give me your vote please share!

Sort:  

Buen post, reesteem

I had been reesteemited this great post. Congratulations!

upvote gift for you, reesteem it

Nice update
Great information
Anyone that is not informed is deformed. I'm grateful.

I resonate with your words. Greed ruins everything it touches. People generally are little concerned about thoughtful issues. I still post important writings from time to time without regard to funding. There are those who benefit from them. I will not be dissuaded from doing so because of money. Nor do I judge others who follow a different path. I know that time is short and the universe is preparing big things for us, so I just try to keep a good heart.

Good post mr. Drilling man ( I assume you work at an oil rig:-)
I totally agree with you on your comments about good article and SP.
Some big shots (yes a bit envy there so far) post shitty article and get a lot in return and the you have some newbies posting a great article and they disappear in the great crowd.
I have most likely used my voting power to eagerly. And I need to restrain my self by not voting on all I read and like and maybe stop that vote for vote part.
Have a great day and hope you will share more of your experience in the future.

Thanks for your words friend.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jesusjacr to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50