You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 29. Walking!

Awesome photo walk, looks really like a heaven on the earth! I especially like the shot of the footpath surrounded by pines. I think I can feel the breathe of the sea :) Your post reminds me of my vacations in Greece and Croatia, I loved so my our walking by the edge of the sea, and the aroma of pines and sound of waves. Days seemed so long and calm, and I did not miss my daily mess, my job (although I love it!), news on TV or net and things like that.
Have a great time!

Sort:  

Thank you very much! It's exactly what I like and do on vacation. I'm glad and I'm surprised you like your job. It's rarely met...

About a year ago I changed the place of work, and now I like also a company I work for )))
Next stage is when I'd like my salary, LOL

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice! Wish the same pleasure with the salary as quick as possible.

Thank you!!! :D

With pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37