We must find our own way of life.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #monthlyauthorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

The talk of #creativity is usually accompanied by great achievements, artistic, scientific, mathematical or cultural. This idea is rooted in a large class of society, the idea that creativity is a superpower that only some people have, not something that acquires or grows by working.

This is the biggest fallacy that we continue to make it in our mind and the greatest obstacles to our movements. When we believe that creativity is a unique power for an "unnatural" person,
so we have built a towering wall between our abilities and creativity.

In order to be creative, we don't need a magic recipe or to read the book "How to be creative in less than a week"?
It is not as simple but It is not difficult also. It just needs to get used to creativity.

I think here--my personal opinion--in order to begin, we must not make the creativity a difficult thing and change our misconceptions about it.
we must use creativity through our activity and our words in daily lives.

we must be creative in offering our dishes by our own means,
we must be creative in saying "good morning" to our loved ones,
we must be creative in choosing our words,
we must be creative in the details of daily lives.
We must be creative here in Steemit in comment and reply to comment and voting

We must find different ways of expressing ourselves,
We must find our own way of #life.

P_20171027_174452_HDR.jpg
Unique-Logo_WEB.png.svg.png.png


Sort:  

Good message here, Thankyou for this. I've been feeling pretty dull and down lately, must put the creative juices to work. <3

Great post! We can learn to be creative anytime of the day at any place!

yes my best friend @cheneats We can learn to be creative anytime of the day at any place!.. and with you

Thank you ... you are so kind. :-)

Bravo! I love this post. Thank you!

oh my brother @wwf . I'm so happy.to love this .. thank you so mush

This is so true broSTAR! I almost feel like the pressure to be creative based on reaching a goal or impressing others takes the creativity right out of us. If we just connect to what is in our hearts and creates passion within us creativity flows naturally.

One of the ways that I am most creative is through cooking. I love to feed people and make them happy that way. I am a great cook and with love in my heart for those I cook for it sparks creativity in me.

Wow me enamore de tu foto

Beautifully said!
Such little important steps to open the door to great creativity!!

Thank you for sharing your in-depth insights! I really want to be creative!

I love this! Yes- we should use our creativity in all of our everyday interactions. Thank you for reminding me of this. Conscious living. Precious photo! <3

Precious photo!

this is nice creativity from you
thank you @sunsquall

hi my dear .you post very beautiful things that contain deep messages this act can make steemit more interesting you and many members like you perform in a very good way ..so keep going on this way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91