You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting over again, to adhere to the rules: 📷 Steemit Monthly Author Challenge - Day 1.

It would be great to participate in this challenge. Although my English is not good.
But I'll try... I can't win, but trying is a good thing for me....

Sort:  

you can participate in this challenge. You won't need to write a lot. Just a photo and some explanation on how it works (you can copy paste that from mine if you like, but use your info and photo of course). And tag it with #monthlyauthorchallenge the only thing you can 'win' (but we all can) is the monthly author challenge badge :) It's meant to be motivating daily posts.

so nice ... @misslasvegas This will help me improve my language.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44