children's hearts

We grew up, and we're still looking for safety. . for honesty. . for fulfillment. . for pure hearts like children's hearts.that hearts do not know hatred, betrayal and treachery. . Innocent pure hearts...
Yeah we are growing up but we keep to love our childhood .
And we wish the time would come back as it was.
P_20170903_183133_BOK.jpg

Unique-Logo_WEB.png.svg.png.png
in the image is my Son ... sorry my life


I'm sorry for some spelling mistakes. I'm trying to convey the idea to you in a beautiful way.


I hope you support me....

Sort:  

This is pretty cool
No matter how grown up we are,those childhood experiences cannot be forgotten so easy.

yes friend @funkylove Thank you for your comment

Thank you!

You'r welcome Dear @innerstellar

Very sweet. Even into adulthood I try to remember being a kid. And I enjoy watching the wonder in the eyes of my own child.

That's beautiful! I missed my childhood, too. Your son is very precious. Thank you for sharing!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @yagoub to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74