You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S.M.A.C. by @kaelci - Day #15 - June! MINECRAFT AND STEEM?

I connected to the server and went to see your town.

It's quite good looking actually :D.

There's only one "slight" problem, for some reason, I can break everything.

Now, I didn't break any block and I didn't steal anything either, but still.
Someone might.

Sort:  

Thanks for visiting! :D

But, oh no.... I guess I get to log off every day with my diamonds and gold on my person. :( ... I thought that I had set the town permissions properly, from what I had been reading anyway, I guess I was wrong. I'm not really good with modded Minecraft, I've always been more of a vanilla person. :) I need to do more research!

Thank you so much for telling me.. it was one of the things I was wondering about. xD now I know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43