📷 Steemit Monthly Author Challenge by @future24, March 2018 - Day 16: Beautifulsunday. Winter returned

in #monthlyauthorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hi dear Steemians,

here is my next post for my first round of the #monthlyauthorchallenge by @future24.
Thank you very much @future24 for this great initiative.

Winter returned to us as a full-fledged mistress ...

Spring does not spoil us at all, again the snow has swept the whole city, the frost -7. And even yesterday the weather was almost spring +5))).

Yesterday, snowdrifts melted almost everywhere, and there were already clearings with blue buds ...

The detailed conditions of the contest can be found at the link - https://steemit.com/monthlyauthorchallenge/@future24/steemit-monthly-author-challenge-by-future24-february-2018-day-1

Sort:  

Особенно нравится дерево с птицами)

Замечательно

if I remember correctly, the rule for the #monthlyauthorchallenge is for one photo. :-)

@ace108 )) So I broke the rules))) for the #monthlyauthorchallenge. That's my fault.

ahaha. that's no big deal. I think this one not strictly followed. :-)
sometimes, I merge 2 photo into 1 image

I first need to learn this)) Thanks for @ace108 the positive feedback))

If is on a phone, it's easy especially if it is Android with Google photos or some app like Pixlr or some phone have their own app bundled. You can select multiple photos and make collage easily.
The more roundabout way which I used sometimes is Microsoft Powerpoint.
Insert the few pictures you want into slide. Then position and resize to your need. Microsoft Powerpoint allows you to save the file as a jpg or png after that.

Thank you @ace108 very much for such detailed recommendations. I'll definitely try.

The phone has never used such functions. I remembered now that on a computer once used Microsoft Powerpoint for a long time.

Thank you @ace108 for reminding me about these features of the programs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35