Coffee! #Myaddictioncontest entry! Monthly Author Challenge Day 8

af4096e5-1d7c-4770-b802-37a4f03bf863.jpeg


Coffee my kryptonite! Nothing like a hot cup of coffee in the morning.... in the afternoon... And sometimes at night! LOL


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

super photo, thanks for the entry.

Thank you! :)

I start every day with a coffee and go for a walk at 3 in the afternoon to pick up one from my favourite cafe.

Yes! I had to lay off the caffeine, it started giving me the jitters too bad. So I started ordering decaf flavored k cups! Its a tradition that Im not willing to let go!

hahaha, truly addicted !

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66732.73
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66