Sea view on hot afternoon for #monthlyauthorchallenge

in #monthlyauthorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Here's a photo for share in continuing my second day and second month in participating @future24's #monthlyauthorchallenge.

IMG_20180502_094629.jpg
this is a great view if I to speak. Our place Mactan Island is known to have beautiful beaches and I'll agree with that. This photo taken in a public beach near to our place and since its public its open for everybody and as I can see many love the place. We love going there too, my son who's scared in swimming at sea and prefer swimming in swimming pools love the place and will always love the thought of going here.

Thanks for dropping by and hope you'll appreciate this. God day and God bless all.

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Hermoso lugar me encanto,saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67