📷 Steemit-Mac #2- Tag 2 by @muhammadzainijoi : Make a bike for my brother

Hi steemians user Come back again with me in this time I want to post the tittle my artwork in the ramadhan mount.

Art is a work that produces many surprises and surprises it is a very much meaning and art that I want to show is my bike art that I made become like honda lorenzo or motogp this is my artwork.

image

This display my art from the side: there are exhaust and also brake with variation of its oil.

image

And this view from the front: a very beautiful body I created almost similar to hear honda motogp lorenzo kan, art that I made this takes a very long time. although old but I really enjoy what I serve with my art.

image

Please follow and upvote my post @muhammadzainijoi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62