You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷Monthly Author Challenge #7.26 Line Friends Cake? | Line 朋友蛋糕?(by @ace108)

Hi @ace108 - I signed up with Initiative Q using your referral link so hopefully that registered on your account. :) Thanks for reminding me of the monthly author challenge too. I didn't realize the guidelines were so easy to follow. YAY!

Sort:  

You're welcome. 😎
Just woke and approve the initiative q.
BTW, if you have got the Byteball, do check that out. I understand that half of them given out to steemians are available for withdrawal immediately.

I'm trying so hard to get my rep score up to 70 before I register my steemit account with Byteball. I'm at 69.802 arghhh! LOL I have no patience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24