You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit M. A. C. - Aug. #27- 📸 ( Some more Photos from the sauerland trip / Noch ein paar Fotos aus der Sauerland Tour ) ​

Those are excellent pictures. And side note, the translation is impressive. I don't know if you wrote it in both English and Dutch, or if you used a translator, but my web browser automatically translated the Dutch and it was almost identical. Impressive!

#steemitbloggers

Sort:  

Wow you are kidding me! 😬 my coworker are always laughing at me for my bad English 😅.... I give my best ✌️ thanks for your lovely comment !!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm not kidding at all. I love language and can usually spot non-native English speakers just by the way they put words together. With this post, I couldn't even tell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41