Steemit Monthly Author Challenge - Day 19: Florida Sunset

in #monthlyauthorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

This is my nineteenth post for the Steemit Monthly Author Challenge, an initiative by @future24.

Day 19: Florida Sunset

We spent a few years living in Orlando, Florida. All the snow here lately has my whole family missing it; I especially miss diving. Cabin fever is setting in, this was our last Florida Sunset...until next time. Namaste...

IMG_0028.JPG


Rules of the Steemit Monthly Author Challenge:

  • Post 1 article with a photo of your life every day for one month and use the tag #monthlyauthorchallenge for these posts.
  • You don't need to add a detailed description to your photo article and it can be a quick photo post with Steepshot for example too. (But don´t forget the #monthlyauthorchallenge tag!)
  • The photo of your life don´t needs be up-to-date, but not older than 1 year.
  • To make it more comfortable for everyone, you don´t need to nominate someone for the challenge every day in your daily post. Nominating is voluntary, but to share this fun, I would suggest nominating some other Steemians from time to time, so that you can do this funny challenge together.
  • Your challenge ends when you reached the “Monthy Author Badge” on steemitboard.com and then just make a final post that you finished the challenge.

Info: The period for the Monthly Author Badge is always from the first of a calendar month until the last day of this month

I hope to see some more of you join in this challenge!

@matthewwarn

DQmSWrJHDu5vNo39LG38v3rrNY2KoKgDsjAYd7S7pWnME8i.gif

Sort:  

i see you love challenges xD

got a perfect song for you so you can join the lyric challenge if you wish :)

I think this might be my last challenge for awhile. It takes some work to come up with something every day and I think it makes my blog look a little to much like spam. But I don't want to quit because I like to finish what I start lol.

i nominated anyways, the song deserve it hehe, but yeah i understand a 30 days chanllege..ouch! don't worry bout the spam we do that for fun and not posting 20 post/day

lol...thank you Beiker

Hmmm amezing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56