You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷Monthly Author Challenge #5.10 Ready for World Cup 2018? I 准备好世界杯2018吗? (by @ace108)

We are looking forward to the world championship too! 😊 I love that time when everyone is watching the matches and there is public viewing everywhere.

Sort:  

Yes, every 4 years when everyone is a fan of football or be left out 😎

Yeah usually everyone joins. It always fun no matter if your interested in football or not 😊 I watch football quiet often because my boyfriend is a fan of the football team of Hamburg 😁

Hmm.... Hamburg. A place I been twice and seem so long ago.

Oh that's cool! Did you like it?

Yes, I didn't stay long. Both times a few days and it's a nice city and I was there once in April and one in September and both are good.
I documented one trip in an old post:
https://steemit.com/photography/@ace108/goodbye-amsterdam-by-ace108

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47