You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷Monthly Author Challenge #2.25 - Sports Hub Visitor Center entrance | 新加坡体育城游客中心 (by @ace108)

Is it 2018 Rugby 7 coming to Singapore? You will be there as volunteer? This year I wanna go one of the international rugby 7 competition! Let's see which city is easier to go and match my schedule :)

Sort:  

Yes, the HSBC Rugby 7. I remember they said something about Sydney to Singapore then some Europe place.

In March it will be in Vancouver, then the next one I know is in Hong Kong which is in early April. then us Singapore! Let's see if i can get free tickets from my company which is one of the sponsors. You will have fun there for sure!! Enjoy :)

Free tickets always good😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72