You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷Monthly Author Challenge #2.17 - Day 2 Happy New Year | 年初二-新年快乐。恭喜发财。 (by @ace108)

Happy Chinese New Year. Although I am from Philippines, I have chinese blood as well, unfortunately I am not well-versed of the different chinese dialects. Anyway, bringing the bnw challenge to the CN community is a great way for the community to be engaged. The number of people joining is a bit small but then I believe it will have a ripple effect.

Sort:  

Thank you. Happy New Year. There's still time for you learn more about the Chinese culture :-)
The bnw challenge has already gone around the #cn community.

Oh. Thanks a lot for inspiring me Ace 😉

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29