📷 Steemit Monthly Author Challenge - Day 6!

Hi Steemians, here is my next post for the new Monthly Author Challenge!

Today I want to show you this photo here of my arriving in Malé for changing to an water airplane to the Vilamendhoo Island Resort:

IMAG2544.jpg

It was an amazing experience to fly with an water airplane for the first time and especially with the unique view over the Atolls of the Maldives!

I still have many photo impressions which I haven´t shwon you so far and because the views out of the water airplane were really so amazing, I want to show you one of them now.

IMAG2568.jpg


Rules of the Steemit Monthly Author Challenge:

  • Post 1 article with a photo of your life every day for one month and use the tag #monthlyauthorchallenge for this posts.

  • You don´t have to add a detailed describtion to your photo article and it can be a quick photo post with Steepshot for example too. (But don´t forget the #monthlyauthorchallenge tag!)

  • The photo of your life don´t has to be up-to-date, but not older than 1 year.

  • To make it more comfortable for everyone, you don´t have to nominate someone for the challenge every day in your daily post. Nominating is voluntary, but to share this fun, I would suggest to nominate some other Steemians from time to time, so that you can do this funny challenge together.

  • Your challenge ends when you reached the Monthy Author badget on steemitboard.com and then just make a final post that you finished the challenge. 👌

That´s it, just have fun and if you like, share this challenge too and let´s become Monthly Authors everyone - Steem On!

Here you can find my start article of this challenge with more information: ✨ Steemit Challenge Idea: The Monthly Author Badget Challenge! ✨


Nomination:
The next person I want to invite for accepting the challenge too is @jlufer - Have fun!


People who already accepted the Monthly Author Challenge too:

@amrumk
@stayoutoftherz
@oldmariner
@olgy-art
@misslasvegas
@reynoldd
@lex030
@datristan
@cranium
@danielus
@ace108
@assasin
@aaqib11b
@itikna09
@irwan90
@matthewtiii
@kebena
@manokna
@steemitpatina
@shady


Best regards from Berlin and hear you in my next article!

Jonas Ahrens @future24

Jonas Ahrens

750-posts.png 42000-votes.png 6000-comments.png 1 year steemitSteemfest2

Badgets by steemitboard.com - Thanks to @arcange!

 Follow future24 Steemit  Follow Jonas Ahrens Instagram  Follow Jonas Ahrens Youtube

Sort:  

Your pictures are so amazing!

Thanks @denissemata!

Its one of my desire to travel in a water airplane.. Most of us traveled in airplane but it is rare to get an opportunity to travel with that.. @future24

Oh yes, this was a really unique experience. Thank you for your feedback @amrumk!

Man I saw you love a good challenge. I have started the #sevendaysdtubechallenge what do you say about jumpining in. I would like to see what you are up to.

I will take a look, thanks @sergiomendes!

Coolio. Let me know what you think about it.

To this post, even with my imagination, I can not come up with a comment about the gecko. Well, is that so in this way.
Good luck to you and good.

К этому посту даже с моей фантазией не придумать комментарий про геккона. Ну, разве, что таким способом.
Удачи Вам и добра.

Haha, thank you @cranium! :-)

That is so cool! Did not know it existed :)

Thanks for your feedback @caminito!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45