📷 Steemit Monthly Author Challenge by @future24 #2 - Day 20: Eufy, Please Make my room EPIC again! 😆

Hi Steemians, today it was time to clean up my living room a little bit and I told my robot vacuum cleaner with the funny name "Eufy" to "Make my room EPIC again". ;-D

IMAG4652.jpg

IMAG4649.jpg

IMAG4651.jpg


Best regards from Berlin and hear you in my next article!

Jonas Ahrens @future24

future24-posts.png 42000-votes.png 1 year steemitSteemfest2 Monthly Author Badget

Badgets by steemitboard.com - Thanks to @arcange!

 Follow future24 Steemit  Follow Jonas Ahrens Instagram  Follow Jonas Ahrens Youtube

Sort:  

ooh that great robot vacuum clean your room!

Were these pics before or after you cleaned? Looks all ready done to me! Not much for Eufy to do. 😊

Haha thanks @gillianpearce and yes, Eufy was almost done when I have taken the photos! :D

Hello sir @future24
Its a nice steeming that your #Eufy clean up the room. Its amazing and informative blog. I wish to buy it.
All the best and take care.
Stay blessed

Thank you @nayyabsipra! Haha Hashtag #Eufy, awesome comment! 😂😂😂👍

Thanks for reply and its nice stuff😎🤣🤗

"Eufy" ha ha wanna adopt this name

By the way, I did not even think & imagine, that we were already on the Avalon spacecraft :) The future is now & here, near us - so, okey, let the robots do it for us ))

Haha yes, you know how it works @bandm2016! xD

excellent friend of mine I hope you are enjoying your free moment while "Eufy" is cleaning your room, it is always good to have a little help congratulations for the acquisition
I wish you a prosperous week

Thank you very much for your visit @jlufer bro and have a nice week! 👍

U are from Berlin now Jonas Ahrens? @future24

Yes you are right @angryboy, Im from Berlin. 👍

This is a brilliant invention of mankind.

Это гениальное изобретение человечества. Удачи Вам и добра.

Thank you for your feedback @cranium and greetings from Berlin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99